Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10  
         
        Academic Services

Francis E. Perry, M.S.Ed.
University Registrar and Executive Director of Academic Services
 Academic Services

perry@rmu.edu
412-397-6233 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info


Don E. Lane, M.A.
Associate Registrar
 Academic Services

lane@rmu.edu
412-397-5492 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 206
More Info


Ron D. Suhayda, B.S.B.A.
Transfer Services Analyst
 Academic Services

suhayda@rmu.edu
412-397-6234 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 204
More Info


Lawrence A. Tomei, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
 Office of the Provost

tomei@rmu.edu
412-397-6229 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 214
More Info


Peggy M. Brallier
Academic Services Specialist
 Academic Services

brallier@rmu.edu
412-397-6230 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 202
More Info


Cheryl A. Mckenna
Secretary II
 Academic Services

mckenna@rmu.edu
412-397-6232 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry Aca
More Info


Diane Fatigati, M.S.
Transfer Services Analyst
 Academic Services

fatigati@rmu.edu
412-397-5208 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Patrick Henry 204
More Info


David A. Hartley, M.S.
Transfer Services Analyst
 Academic Services

hartleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6231 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 217
More Info


Mark J. Grado
ROTC Instructor
 Academic Services

grado@rmu.edu
412-397-5425 phone
Jefferson Center Ll
More Info


John D. Thompson
ROTC Instructor
 Academic Services

thompsonj@rmu.edu
412-397-5425 phone
Jefferson Center Ll
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10  
         


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.