Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 15 of 15  
         
        Admissions

Kellie L. Laurenzi, M.S.
Dean of Admissions
 Admissions

laurenzi@rmu.edu
412-397-5201 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 359
More Info


Linda M. Herbert, M.S.
Associate Director, Admissions
 Admissions

herbert@rmu.edu
412-397-5211 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 358
More Info


Nathan J. Turner, B.A.
Associate Director, Admission/Campus Visit Prog
 Admissions

turnern@rmu.edu
412-397-5215 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 346
More Info


Karen Zihmer
Associate Director, Admissions Systems
 Admissions

zihmer@rmu.edu
412-397-5220 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 160
More Info


Alisha N. Bello, M.A.
Assistant Director, Online and Off-Campus Programs
 Admissions - On-line Programs

bello@rmu.edu
412-397-4073 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 159
More Info


Cheryl A. Bargerstock
Campus Visit Coordinator
 Admissions

bargerstock@rmu.edu
412-397-5231 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 133
More Info


Stacy M. Beckman, A.A.S.
Mailing Records Coordinator
 Admissions

beckman@rmu.edu
412-397-5230 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 134
More Info


Cathy A. Ciamelle
Senior Program Assistant
 Admissions

ciamelle@rmu.edu
412-397-5206 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 136
More Info


Denise A. Durban
Program Assistant
 Admissions

durban@rmu.edu
412-397-5222 phone
412-397-2425 fax
Facilities Service Center 136
More Info


Heather L. Justice
Admissions Systems Assistant
 Admissions

justice@rmu.edu
412-397-6072 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 138
More Info


Cynthia M. Kronk
Office Assistant
 Admissions

kronk@rmu.edu
412-397-5225 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info


Lynn Miklos, B.S.B.A.
Senior Program Assistant
 Admissions

miklos@rmu.edu
412-397-5214 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 136
More Info


Michelle L. Nedzesky, B.A.
International Student Recruiter
 Admissions

nedzesky@rmu.edu
412-397-5284 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info


Lori Wyberg
Administrative Assistant
 Admissions

wyberg@rmu.edu
412-397-5212 phone
412-299-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 356
More Info


Valinda L. Bishop
Data Entry
 Admissions

bishop@rmu.edu
412-397-6072 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 138
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 15 of 15  
         

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Admissions - Graduate
    Admissions - Undergrad


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.