For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 29
Page 1 of 2
        Athletics
Craig S. Coleman, M.D.
Director of Athletics and Head Coach, Softball
Athletics


colemanc@rmu.edu
412-397-4912 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 248
More Info →
RMU Athletic Ticketing
Athletic Ticketing Information
Athletics


athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-2222 phone
More Info →
Ken M. Baker, B.A.
Assistant Director, Sports Information
Athletics


baker@rmu.edu
412-397-4914 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 246
More Info →
Scott Branvold, M.A., Ed.D.
Professor of Sport Management & Faculty Athletics Rep.


branvold@rmu.edu
412-397-6375 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 326
More Info →
Ray Butter
Athletic Equipment Manager
Athletics


butter@rmu.edu
412-397-4917 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 109
More Info →
Logan T. Caldwell
Assistant Coach, Strength & Conditioning
Athletics


caldwelll@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Jason A. Daley, M.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


daleyj@rmu.edu
412-397-4982 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Nate J. Dolphin
Assistant Coach, Rowing
Athletics


dolphin@rmu.edu
412-397-4479 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
James S. Duzyk, Jr., M.B.A.
Sports Information Director
Athletics


duzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4919 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 247
More Info →
Ryan C. Fleischer
Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance
Athletics


fleischer@rmu.edu
412-397-4925 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 244
More Info →
Marty P. Galosi, M.A.
Senior Associate Athletic Director
Athletics


galosi@rmu.edu
412-397-4920 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 238
More Info →
Dawn M. Geregach, B.S.B.A.
Secretary II
Athletics


geregachd@rmu.edu
412-397-4913 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 236
More Info →
Tim J. Goldinger
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


goldinger@rmu.edu
412-397-4916 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center Trr
More Info →
Todd Hamer, B.S.
Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Athletics


hamer@rmu.edu
412-397-4923 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 245
More Info →
Alex S. Hinsey
Manager, Athletics Marketing and Ticket Sales
Athletics


hinsey@rmu.edu
412-397-4949 phone
Athletic Building 240
More Info →
Spencer C. Kowitz, M.S.
Assistant Director, Sports Information
Athletics


kowitz@rmu.edu
412-397-4950 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
David A. Munoz
Assistant Coach, Golf
Athletics


munoz@rmu.edu
More Info →
Addie A. Muti, M.S.
Associate Director of Athletics for Operations/Senior Women's Administrator
Athletics


muti@rmu.edu
412-397-4964 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Athletic Building 247
More Info →
Ryan M. Nosak
Assistant Coach, Strength & Conditioning
Athletics


nosak@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 146
More Info →
Stacy L. Ogden, M.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


ogden@rmu.edu
412-397-4981 phone
412-397-4229 fax
Sewall Center Trr
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 29
Page 1 of 2

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Cheerleaders
    Football
    Men's Basketball
    Men's Ice Hockey
    Men's Lacrosse
    Men's Soccer
    Men's Tennis
    Men's Track
    Softball
    Women's Basketball
    Women's Crew Rowing
    Women's Field Hockey
    Women's Golf
    Women's Ice Hockey
    Women's Lacrosse
    Women's Soccer
    Women's Tennis
    Women's Track
    Women's Vball

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.