For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 48
Page 1 of 3
        Management
Marcel C. Minutolo, Ph.D.
Department Head, Management
Management

Associate Professor of Management
Management


minutolo@rmu.edu
412-397-5451 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 304
More Info →
Manmohan D. Chaubey
Assistant Professor of Management
Management


chaubey@rmu.edu
412-397-3537 phone
Massey Hall 331
More Info →
Michele T. Cole, J.D., Ph.D.
Interim Director, Human Resources Management
Management

Professor of Human Resources Management
Management


cole@rmu.edu
412-397-5285 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 332
More Info →
Daria C. Crawley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Management


crawleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6379 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 309
More Info →
Gregory G. Dell´Omo, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
Management


president@rmu.edu
412-397-6400 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 231
More Info →
Jeff K. Guiler, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
Management


guiler@rmu.edu
412-397-6377 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 235
More Info →
Mark H. Haney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
Management


haney@rmu.edu
412-397-6048 phone
Massey Hall 323
More Info →
Nell T. Hartley, Ph.D.
University Professor of Management
Management


hartley@rmu.edu
412-397-6219 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 325
More Info →
Albena I. Ivanova, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Management


ivanova@rmu.edu
412-397-5928 phone
Massey Hall 303
More Info →
Derya A. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Professor of Operations Research
Management


jacobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6363 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 212
More Info →
Jasmin Lin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Management


lin@rmu.edu
412-397-5488 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 321
More Info →
Marcel C. Minutolo, Ph.D.
Department Head, Management
Management

Associate Professor of Management
Management


minutolo@rmu.edu
412-397-5451 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 304
More Info →
Kihyun Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Operations Management
Management


parkk@rmu.edu
412-397-6045 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 315
More Info →
Jodi A. Potter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Management


potterj@rmu.edu
412-397-6387 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 318
More Info →
Yasmin S. Purohit, Ph.D.
Professor of Human Resources Management
Management


purohit@rmu.edu
412-397-5472 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 125
More Info →
Bill F. Repack, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Management
Management


repack@rmu.edu
412-397-6340 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 329
More Info →
Tapan Seth
Assistant Professor of Management
Management


seth@rmu.edu
412-397-3539 phone
Massey Hall 221
More Info →
Prasad Vemala
Assistant Professor of Management
Management


vemala@rmu.edu
412-397-3538 phone
Massey Hall 331
More Info →
Michael A. Yahr, M.B.A.
Professor of Management
Management


yahr@rmu.edu
412-397-6349 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 312
More Info →
Qin Yang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Management


yang@rmu.edu
412-397-5461 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 301
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 48
Page 1 of 3

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.