For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 23       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  
        Office of Facilities Planning

Perry F. Roofner, B.S.
Vice President for Facilities
 Office of Facilities Planning

roofner@rmu.edu
412-397-5256 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 108
More Info


Ruth L. Haynam
Senior Director, Facilities Services
 Office of Facilities Planning

haynam@rmu.edu
412-397-6236 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 109
More Info


Tim J. Kirsch, CIH
Senior Director, Maintenance & Operations
 Office of Facilities Planning

kirsch@rmu.edu
412-397-6282 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 102
More Info


Bill Joyce, RA
Director, Planning & Design
 Office of Facilities Planning

joyce@rmu.edu
412-397-6283 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 152
More Info


Nathan J. Bickerstaff
Assistant Director of Facility Services, Grounds
 Office of Facilities Planning

bickerstaff@rmu.edu
412-397-5247 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 144
More Info


Jodi L. Fleegal
Assistant Director of Facility Services, Academic Bldgs
 Physical Plant

fleegal@rmu.edu
412-397-5491 phone
Facilities Service Center 112
More Info


Matthew H. Hyatt
Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance
 Office of Facilities Planning

hyatt@rmu.edu
412-397-6343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 103
More Info


Carol A. Piccirilli
Assistant Director of Facility Services, Residence Halls
 Physical Plant

piccirilli@rmu.edu
412-397-6247 phone
Facilities Service Center 106
More Info


Andrea L. Plummer, B.S.B.A.
Administrative Manager
 Office of Facilities Planning

plummer@rmu.edu
412-397-4985 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 112
More Info


Bernadette D. Shawgo
Manager, Office Operations
 Office of Facilities Planning

shawgo@rmu.edu
412-397-6249 phone
Facilities Service Center 106
More Info


Brittani R. Bechtold
Operations Specialist
 Office of Facilities Planning

bechtold@rmu.edu
412-397-5914 phone
Facilities Service Center 106
More Info


Ashley E. Cain
Facilities Specialist III
 Office of Facilities Planning

caina@rmu.edu
412-397-6075 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 143
More Info


Thomas W. Compton
Maintenance Worker III - HVAC
 Office of Facilities Planning
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info


Robert M. Gradisek
Facilities Specialist
 Office of Facilities Planning

gradisek@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info


Debbie L. Gresh
Office Coordinator
 Office of Facilities Planning

gresh@rmu.edu
412-397-4984 phone
412-397-4995 fax
Facilities Service Center 107
More Info


Glenn L. Jeletic
Operations Center Specialist
 Office of Facilities Planning

jeletic@rmu.edu
412-397-6298 phone
Facilities Service Center 125
More Info


Olivia A. Lampenfeld, B.S.
Safety Specialist
 Office of Facilities Planning

lampenfeld@rmu.edu
412-397-5919 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 116
More Info


Jacob M. Logan
Facilities Specialist
 Office of Facilities Planning

logan@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 144
More Info


Diana Marshall
Facilities Specialist II
 Office of Facilities Planning

marshalld@rmu.edu
412-397-4495 phone
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info


Karin L. Martin
Project Planner
 Office of Facilities Planning

martink@rmu.edu
412-397-5233 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 151
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 23       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Conference & Facility Services
    Physical Plant


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.