For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 24       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  
        Accounting and Taxation

Carol S. MacPhail, M.S.
Department Head, Accounting & Taxation
 Accounting and Taxation
Assistant Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

macphail@rmu.edu
412-397-6242 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info


Ira A. Abdullah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

abdullahi@rmu.edu
412-397-6382 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 203
More Info


John M. Beehler, Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

beehler@rmu.edu
412-397-5445 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info


William G. Brucker, M.B.A., J.D., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor of Taxation
 Accounting and Taxation

brucker@rmu.edu
412-397-4083 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 224
More Info


Lois D. Bryan, D.Sc., C.P.A.
University Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

bryan@rmu.edu
412-397-6339 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info


Vickie A. Fratto, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

fratto@rmu.edu
412-397-6362 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 234
More Info


David Hess, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

hess@rmu.edu
412-397-5489 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 313
More Info


Katie M. Hetherington, J.D., LL.M.
Assistant Professor of Taxation
 Accounting and Taxation

hetherington@rmu.edu
412-397-6394 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 201
More Info


Steven Z. Hodaszy, J.D., LL.M.
Assistant Professor of Taxation
 Accounting and Taxation

hodaszy@rmu.edu
412-397-5929 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 324
More Info


Gregory Krivacek, C.P.A.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

krivacek@rmu.edu
412-397-6093 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 333
More Info


Carol S. MacPhail, M.S.
Department Head, Accounting & Taxation
 Accounting and Taxation
Assistant Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

macphail@rmu.edu
412-397-6242 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info


Louise A. Miller, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

millerl@rmu.edu
412-397-5487 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 222
More Info


James E. Rebele, Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

rebele@rmu.edu
412-397-6369 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 202
More Info


Ronald R. Rubenfield, M.B.A., C.P.A., C.M.A.
Associate Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

rubenfield@rmu.edu
412-397-6351 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 210
More Info


Zhaoyun Shangguan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
 Accounting and Taxation

shangguan@rmu.edu
412-397-5457 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info


Curtis Bagley, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Accounting and Taxation

bagley@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Lisa DiCerbo, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Accounting and Taxation

dicerbo@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jeffrey D. Gilmore
Part-Time Faculty
 Accounting and Taxation

gilmore@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Denise M. Hebb
Part-Time Faculty
 Accounting and Taxation

hebb@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


David J. Lancia
Part-Time Faculty
 Accounting and Taxation

lancia@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 24       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.