For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 81 to 100 of 122
Page 5 of 7
        English Department
Deena November
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


november@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Ferda Omurtag, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


omurtagf@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Joseph A. Onesta
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


onesta@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Jonathan Orr
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


orr@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Carrie A. Payne
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


paynec@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Guy G. Philbin, D.Sc.
Part-time Faculty
English Department


philbin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Bethanne S. Rae, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department

412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Lynn Nixon Riale
Part-time Faculty
English Department


riale@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Kenneth H. Richards
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


richardske@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Emily Rodgers
Part-time Faculty
English Department


rodgers@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dena R. Rose-Buzila, B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


buzila@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Sharon Rosenfeld
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


rosenfeld@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Pamela M. Rossi-Keen
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


rossikeen@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Ming Rui
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


rui@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jean L. Schulte
Part Time Faculty
English Department


schulte@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Myrna S. Schwarz
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


schwarz@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Reshmi Sen, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


sen@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Richard Shannon, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


shannon@rmu.edu
412-397-5200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Eric M. Slomer, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


slomer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Karen Sneberger, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


sneberger@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Displaying results 81 to 100 of 122
Page 5 of 7

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.