Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 61 to 80 of 103       Page 4 of 6
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 6  
        English Department

Kristina Michaluk, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

michaluk@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Christopher Milne
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

milnec@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Robert Monks, JD
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

monks@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jennifer C. Mooney, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

mooney@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Donna J. Morris
Part-Time Faculty and ESL Tutor
 English Department

morrisd@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Kimberly F. Muirhead, Ph.D.
Part-time Faculty
 English Department

muirhead@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Barbara Mulligan, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

mulligan@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Deena November
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

november@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Ferda Omurtag, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

omurtagf@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Joseph A. Onesta
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

onesta@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Jonathan Orr
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

orr@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Carrie A. Payne
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

paynec@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Guy G. Philbin, D.Sc.
Part-time Faculty
 English Department

philbin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Bethanne S. Rae, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


Emily Rodgers
Part-time Faculty
 English Department

rodgers@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Dena R. Rose-Buzila, B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

buzila@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Sharon Rosenfeld
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

rosenfeld@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Pamela M. Rossi-Keen
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

rossikeen@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Ming Rui
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

rui@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jean L. Schulte
Part Time Faculty
 English Department

schulte@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info

Displaying results 61 to 80 of 103       Page 4 of 6
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 6  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.