For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 61 to 80 of 109
Page 4 of 6
        English Department
Warner Macklin III
Part-time Faculty
English Department


macklin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Susan B. Malcolm, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


malcolm@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Krista L. Mann-Theys, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


manntheys@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Doug Marshall
Part-time Faculty
English Department


marshalldo@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Rachel S. Mcveagh, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


mcveagh@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Kristina Michaluk, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


michaluk@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Robert Monks, JD
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


monks@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer C. Mooney, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


mooney@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Donna J. Morris
Part-Time Faculty and ESL Tutor
English Department


morrisd@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Kimberly F. Muirhead, Ph.D.
Part-time Faculty
English Department


muirhead@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Barbara Mulligan, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


mulligan@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Meghan L. Murray
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


murraym@rmu.edu
More Info →
Deena November
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


november@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Ferda Omurtag, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


omurtagf@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Joseph A. Onesta
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


onesta@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Jonathan Orr
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


orr@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Carrie A. Payne
Part-Time Faculty
English Department


paynec@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Guy G. Philbin, D.Sc.
Part-time Faculty
English Department


philbin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Bethanne S. Rae, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
English Department

412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Emily Rodgers
Part-time Faculty
English Department


rodgers@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 61 to 80 of 109
Page 4 of 6

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.