For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 61 to 80 of 124
Page 4 of 7
        Nursing
Kim S. Gmiter, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


gmiter@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Joanne M. Gordon
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


gordonj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kristen M. Graziano, BSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


graziano@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Susan Heasley
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


heasley@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gregory J. Hellier
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing


hellierg@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Karen S. Hendershot
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


hendershotk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dustin R. Huerta
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


huerta@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Margaret L. Hunt
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


hunt@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Alissa Hutchins
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


hutchins@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Emily M. James
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


james@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Terri J. Joseph
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


josepht@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sangeetha Joy
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


joy@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Mary K. Kelly, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


kellym@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Robert B. Kendall
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


kendall@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kathleen L. Kennedy
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


kennedyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sarah B. Kenny
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


kenny@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kiley J. Linden
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


linden@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Michelle A. Lucatorto
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


lucatorto@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Whitney A. Lucot
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


lucotw@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Abby R. Mackey
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mackeya@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 61 to 80 of 124
Page 4 of 7

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.