For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 121 to 133 of 133
Page 7 of 7
        Nursing
Phil M. Timcheck
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


timcheck@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sabrina M. Vanarsdale
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


vanarsdale@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Orlando Villella
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


villella@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Carrie Vincett
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


vincett@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Alexandra L. Walters
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


walters@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Shelby K. Waltman, BSN
Part-Tiime Faculty
Nursing


waltman@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Tori L. Wellington
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


wellington@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lori A. Wilkerson
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


wilkerson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
David A. Williams
Simulation Specialist Coordinator
Nursing

Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


williamsd@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Audra S. Woods
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


woods@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Karen Zagrocki
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing


zagrocki@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kari J. Zana, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


zana@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Nicolette D. Zinski
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


zinski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 121 to 133 of 133
Page 7 of 7

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.