For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 37       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  
        Media Arts

Jon A. Radermacher, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts
Interim Department Head, Media Arts
 Media Arts

radermacher@rmu.edu
412-397-4088 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 208
More Info


Andrew Y. Ames, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts

ames@rmu.edu
412-397-4071 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 231
More Info


Ferris W. Crane, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts

crane@rmu.edu
412-397-6883 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 215
More Info


Michael A. DiLauro, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts

dilauro@rmu.edu
412-397-6822 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 105
More Info


Timothy J. Hadfield, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts

hadfield@rmu.edu
412-397-6881 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 224
More Info


Christine E. Holtz, M.F.A.
Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts

holtz@rmu.edu
412-397-6210 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 232
More Info


Carolina Loyola-Garcia, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts

loyola@rmu.edu
412-397-6819 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 236
More Info


Lynne K. Moidel, B.A.
Secretary II
 Media Arts

moidel@rmu.edu
412-397-4052 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 202
More Info


Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts

pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info


Jon A. Radermacher, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts
Interim Department Head, Media Arts
 Media Arts

radermacher@rmu.edu
412-397-4088 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 208
More Info


Patricia Then
Studio Technician
 Media Arts

then@rmu.edu
412-397-5937 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 118
More Info


Helena Vanhala, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts

vanhala@rmu.edu
412-397-6202 phone
412-397-2510 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info


Hyla J. Willis, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts

willish@rmu.edu
412-397-6861 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 217
More Info


William E. Clack
Part-Time Faculty
 Media Arts

clack@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Matthew L. Conboy, M.F.A
Part-Time Faculty
 Media Arts

conboy@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Hector E. Corante
Part-Time Faculty
 Media Arts

corante@rmu.edu
412-397-6284 phone
Media Arts House 101
More Info


David C. Dulick
Part-Time Faculty
 Media Arts

dulick@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


William D. Judson, M.A.
Visiting Scholar, Documentary Studies
 Media Arts

judson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jessica Kalmar, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Media Arts

kalmar@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


William Kofmehl, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Media Arts

kofmehl@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 37       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.