Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 43       Page 2 of 3
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 3  
        Computer and Information Systems

Wenli Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Computer & Info Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

wangw@rmu.edu
412-397-6473 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 218
More Info


David F. Wood, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer & Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

wood@rmu.edu
412-397-6465 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 308
More Info


Charles R. Woratschek, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

woratschek@rmu.edu
412-397-6457 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 219
More Info


Peter Wu, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer and Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

wu@rmu.edu
412-397-6458 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 221
More Info


John A. Zeanchock, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Computer & Information Systems
 Computer and Information Systems

zeanchock@rmu.edu
412-397-6034 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 429
More Info


Fahad A. Alfifi
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

alfifi@rmu.edu
More Info


Jay V. Annadatha, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

annadatha@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


David E. Brown
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

brownda@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Vladimir Burcik
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

burcik@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Patricia Byerly, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

byerly@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Robert R. Calabrisi, D.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

calabrisi@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Jay S. Carson, D.A.
Part Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

carson@rmu.edu
412-397-2167 phone
412-397-2481 fax
Wheatley Center 317
More Info


Ray Delisio, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

delisio@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Pete Denardis, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

denardis@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Lawrence C. Franzi, D.Sci.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

franzi@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Brian Kolowitz
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

kolowitz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Ron B. Lucas, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

lucas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Gordon P. Richards, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

richards@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


John Scarpino, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

scarpino@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


James A. Solak, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

solak@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info

Displaying results 21 to 40 of 43       Page 2 of 3
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 3  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.