Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 29       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  
        Island Sports Center

David J. Hanson
Executive Director, ISC
 Island Sports Center

hanson@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4453 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Mary T. Sungala
Administrative Assistant
 Island Sports Center

sungala@rmu.edu
412-397-4463 phone
412-397-4461 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Robert L. Arturo, B.S.
Director of Hockey
 Island Sports Center

arturo@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4456 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Scott P. Baldwin
Operations Manager
 Island Sports Center

baldwins@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4462 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Blaine Buterbaugh, B.S.B.A.
Assistant Hockey Director
 Island Sports Center

buterbaugh@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4475 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


James A. Cichra, B.S.
Golf Director
 Island Sports Center

cichra@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4481 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Harry L. Clayton
Operations Associate
 Island Sports Center
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Corey Dipietro
Operations Associate
 Island Sports Center

dipietro@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Cory W. Dolgos
Operations Associate
 Island Sports Center

dolgos@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-3335 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Christopher M. Durko
Operations Associate
 Island Sports Center

durko@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4454 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Donna L. Ferguson
Sports Dome Associate II
 Island Sports Center

fergusond@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4480 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Rachael M. Hlista
Sports Dome Associate
 Island Sports Center

hlista@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4480 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Justin A. Knizek
Adult Ice and Inline Hockey Coordinator
 Island Sports Center

knizek@rmu.edu
412-397-4440 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Robert Martin
Retail Sales & Service Manager
 Island Sports Center

martinr@rmu.edu
412-397-4476 phone
412-397-4461 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Crystal A. Mekonis
Figure Skating Administrator
 Island Sports Center

mekonis@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Luke F. Newstrom
Sports Dome Associate
 Island Sports Center

newstrom@rmu.edu
412-397-4480 phone
412-397-4466 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Michael O´Neill
Operations Associate
 Island Sports Center

oneill@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Jennifer L. Razete
Guest Services Assistant
 Island Sports Center

razetej@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4461 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Marci J. Razete
Guest Services Coordinator
 Island Sports Center

razete@rmu.edu
412-397-4457 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Duane E. Rupp
Pro Shop Coordinator
 Island Sports Center
412-397-4455 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 29       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.