For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 47
Page 1 of 3
        Communications
Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communications
Communications

Associate Professor of Communications
Communications


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Yvonne S. Bland, M.A.
Lecturer of Communications
Communications


bland@rmu.edu
412-397-6437 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 214
More Info →
Barbara Burgess-Lefebvre, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Communications
Communications


lefebvre@rmu.edu
412-397-5409 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 216
More Info →
Letrell D. Crittenden
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communications


crittenden@rmu.edu
412-397-6049 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 226
More Info →
Michele R. Edwards, Ph.D.
Professor of Communications
Communications


edwards@rmu.edu
412-397-6441 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 314
More Info →
Ken V. Gargaro, Ph.D
Professor of Communications
Communications


gargaro@rmu.edu
412-397-5407 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 317
More Info →
Ann Jabro, Ph.D.
University Professor of Communication
Communications


jabro@rmu.edu
412-397-6443 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 330
More Info →
David L. Jamison, J.D.
Professor of Communications
Communications


jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 211
More Info →
Barbara J. Levine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communications
Communications


levine@rmu.edu
412-397-6460 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 306
More Info →
Carrie A. Moniot
Student Media/New Media Advisor
Communications


moniot@rmu.edu
412-397-6826 phone
412-397-6890 fax
Patrick Henry 118
More Info →
Anthony J. Moretti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Communications


moretti@rmu.edu
412-397-6467 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Patrick Henry 303
More Info →
Jeeyun Oh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communications


oh@rmu.edu
412-397-6439 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 318
More Info →
Sun-A Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communications


park@rmu.edu
412-397-6046 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 233
More Info →
Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communications
Communications

Associate Professor of Communications
Communications


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Mary Ann Poleti, A.S.
Secretary II
Communications


poleti@rmu.edu
412-397-6471 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 203
More Info →
Chad M. Wertley
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communications


wertley@rmu.edu
412-397-6478 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 214
More Info →
Brent J. Alexander
Vocal Assistant
Communications


alexander@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Keely Borland
Part-Time Faculty
Communications


borland@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gina M. Catanzarite-Shapiro
Part-Time Faculty
Communications


catanzariteg@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Joseph A. Coyle
Part-time Faculty
Communications


coyle@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 47
Page 1 of 3

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.