Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 17 of 17  
         
        Ph.D. in Education

George W. Semich, Ed.D.
Director, IML Doctoral Program and Professor of Education
 Education

semich@rmu.edu
412-397-6032 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 459
More Info


James A. Bernauer, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

bernauer@rmu.edu
412-397-6028 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 419
More Info


Richard G. Fuller, D.Ed.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

fuller@rmu.edu
412-397-6029 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 458
More Info


Mary A. Hansen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

hansen@rmu.edu
412-397-6213 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 428
More Info


Shellie N. Hipsky, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

hipsky@rmu.edu
412-397-6030 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 427
More Info


E. Gregory Holdan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

holdan@rmu.edu
412-397-4055 phone
412-397-4242 fax
John Jay 309
More Info


Mary Ann Rafoth, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences
 School of Education and Social Sciences

rafoth@rmu.edu
412-397-6020 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info


Daniel J. Shelley, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
 Education

shelleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6033 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 467
More Info


Lawrence A. Tomei, Ed.D.
Professor of Education
 Education

tomei@rmu.edu
412-397-6229 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 214
More Info


John A. Zeanchock, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
 Education

zeanchock@rmu.edu
412-397-6034 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 429
More Info


Patricia A. Zusinas, M.S.
Doctoral Assistant
 Education

zusinas@rmu.edu
412-397-6026 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 437
More Info


Charles D. Hughey, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 Education

hughey@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Thomas E. Kelly
Part-Time Faculty
 Ph.D. in Education

kellyth@rmu.edu
412-397-4242 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Lawrence G. Kushner, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

kushner@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Robert E. Mcdonald
Part-Time Faculty
 Ph.D. in Education

mcdonaldr@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Donna K. Milanovich
Part-Time Faculty
 Ph.D. in Education

milanovich@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Michael A. Panza
Part-Time Faculty
 Ph.D. in Education

panza@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 17 of 17  
         


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.