Communications Skills Program Faculty Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 103       Page 1 of 6
            Next         Page 6  
        English Department

Diane Todd Bucci, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, English
 English Department
Director, Communications Skills Program, Courses I-V
 English Department
Professor of English & Communications Skills
 English Department

toddbucci@rmu.edu
412-397-6455 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 327
More Info


Roger Gillan, M.A.
Associate Professor of English
 English Department

gillan@rmu.edu
412-397-6442 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 326
More Info


Nicole M. Hitt
Secretary II
 English Department

hitt@rmu.edu
412-397-6470 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 301
More Info


Edward Karshner, Ph.D.
Director, Communications Intensive Courses
 English Department
Associate Professor of English
 English Department

karshner@rmu.edu
412-397-6444 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 209
More Info


Mary Catherine Kiliany, M.S.
Lecturer, Communication Skills
 English Department
Coordinator for Communications Skills Placement and Assessment
 English Department

kiliany@rmu.edu
412-397-5405 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 303
More Info


John Lawson, Ph.D.
Professor of English
 English Department

lawsonj@rmu.edu
412-397-6447 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 319
More Info


Julianne M. Michalenko, M.S.
Lecturer of Communications Skills
 English Department

michalenkoj@rmu.edu
412-397-5406 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 204
More Info


Julia Newcome, M.A.
Lecturer of Communication Skills
 English Department

newcome@rmu.edu
412-397-5404 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 205
More Info


John D. O´Banion, Ph.D.
Professor of English
 English Department

obanion@rmu.edu
412-397-6466 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 329
More Info


Sylvia A. Pamboukian, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
 English Department

pamboukian@rmu.edu
412-397-6450 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 234
More Info


Connie M. Ruzich, Ph.D.
University Professor of English
 English Department

ruzich@rmu.edu
412-397-6453 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 220
More Info


Lynn Alleen Smith, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Communications Skills
 English Department

smithl@rmu.edu
412-397-6337 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 206
More Info


Diane Todd Bucci, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, English
 English Department
Director, Communications Skills Program, Courses I-V
 English Department
Professor of English & Communications Skills
 English Department

toddbucci@rmu.edu
412-397-6455 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 327
More Info


Jim Vincent
Associate Professor of English
 English Department

vincent@rmu.edu
412-397-6456 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 320
More Info


Paul B. Anderson
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

anderson@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Cheryl L. Ashbaugh, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

ashbaugh@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Tess Barry, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

barryt@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Miranda Bauer, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

bauer@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Georgia Bedford, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

bedford@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Anitre Bell
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

bella@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 103       Page 1 of 6
            Next         Page 6  

For More Information,
Contact:


A.J. Grant, Ph.D.


granta@rmu.edu
412-397-6462 phone
417-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 228
More Info

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.