For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Administration, Faculty and Staff of the Economics & Legal Studies Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 16 of 16  
         
        Economics and Legal Studies

Patrick J. Litzinger, Ph.D.
Department Head, Economics and Legal Studies
 Economics and Legal Studies
Professor of Economics
 Economics and Legal Studies

litzinger@rmu.edu
412-397-6383 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info


Mark J. Eschenfelder, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
 Economics and Legal Studies

eschenfelder@rmu.edu
412-397-6380 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 327
More Info


Adora D. Holstein, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
 Economics and Legal Studies

holstein@rmu.edu
412-397-5287 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 118
More Info


Patrick J. Litzinger, Ph.D.
Department Head, Economics and Legal Studies
 Economics and Legal Studies
Professor of Economics
 Economics and Legal Studies

litzinger@rmu.edu
412-397-6383 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info


Min Lu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
 Economics and Legal Studies

lu@rmu.edu
412-397-5460 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 314
More Info


J. Brian O'Roark, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
 Economics and Legal Studies

oroark@rmu.edu
412-397-6386 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 310
More Info


Ralph R. Reiland, M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Economics
 Economics and Legal Studies

reiland@rmu.edu
412-397-6389 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 313
More Info


Louis B. Swartz, J.D.
Coordinator, Pre-Law Advisory Program
 Economics and Legal Studies
Professor of Legal Studies
 Economics and Legal Studies

swartz@rmu.edu
412-397-6354 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 121
More Info


Joel A. Waldman, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Legal Studies
 Economics and Legal Studies

waldman@rmu.edu
412-397-4083 fax
Massey Hall 313
More Info


Zhou Yang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
 Economics and Legal Studies

yangz@rmu.edu
412-397-6047 phone
Massey Hall 221
More Info


James C. Heneghan, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Economics and Legal Studies

heneghan@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


John H. Dunn, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Economics and Legal Studies

dunnj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


David Lovejoy, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Economics and Legal Studies

lovejoy@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305 (M)
Center For A.C.E. 209 (P)
More Info


Thomas Soos, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Economics and Legal Studies

soos@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Kathy Sweeney
Part-Time Faculty
 Economics and Legal Studies

sweeneyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Frank L. Torbert, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Economics and Legal Studies

torbert@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 16 of 16  
         

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.